EU Services at Helsinki-Uusimaa Regional Council

The EU Services at Helsinki-Uusimaa Regional Council offer help and possible financing for anyone preparing an EU project. 

Mr Eero Venäläinen, Development Manager
Head of EU Services
+358 40 525 1944
eero.venalainen@uudenmaanliitto.fi

Ms Christine Chang, Senior Adviser, EU Affairs
Interreg Programmes
+358 44 353 3014
christine.chang@uudenmaanliitto.fi

Ms Kristiina Heiniemi-Pulkkinen, Innovation Adviser
Innovations, Smart specialisation
+358 400 416 714
kristiina.heiniemi-pulkkinen@uudenmaanliitto.fi

Ms Johanna Juselius, Senior Adviser, EU Affairs
Research and Innovation Strategy for Smart Specialisation (RIS3)
050 372 7062
johanna.juselius@uudenmaanliitto.fi

Mr Heikki Kallasvaara, Senior Adviser, EU Affairs
The Horizon 2020 Programme
+358 40 1616 794
heikki.kallasvaara@uudenmaanliitto.fi

Mr Jaakko Ranta, Information Officer
Central Baltic Contact Point Finland
040 5750 962
jaakko.ranta@uudenmaanliitto.fi

Ms Suvi Vähä-Sipilä, Senior Adviser, EU Affairs
Project FinEst Link
+358 40 180 1017
suvi.vaha-sipila@uudenmaanliitto.fi

Ms Kamilla Aliyeva, Project Officer
Projects BRIDGES, iEER and Plan4Blue
+358 40 676 5157
kamilla.aliyeva@uudenmaanliitto.fi

Ms Elina Lomperi, Project Officer
Projects PASSAGE and BRIDGES
+358 40 553 8448
elina.lomperi@uudenmaanliitto.fi